Attraction Maintenance

Maintenance

Safety is the highest priority for Movie World and maintenance is an essential part of that. The following rides and attractions will benefit from maintenance over the coming weeks: 

Superman Escape will be closed for scheduled maintenance from Monday 28th April 2014 and will re-open Monday 9th June 2014.

Arkham Asylum Coaster will be closed for scheduled maintenance from Monday 9th June 2014 and will re-open Monday 30th June 2014.

Roadrunner Rollercoaster in the Kids’ WB! Fun Zone will be closed for scheduled maintenance from Monday 24th February 2014 and will re-open Saturday 5th April 2014.

Pounce'n'Bounce in the Kids’ WB! Fun Zone will be closed for scheduled maintenance from Monday 5th May 2014 and will re-open Monday 26th May 2014.

Tweety Carousel in the Kids’ WB! Fun Zone will be closed for scheduled maintenance from Monday 26th May 2014 and will re-open Monday 9th June 2014.

Taz Bumper Cars will be closed for scheduled maintenance from Monday 16th June 2014 and will re-open Saturday 21st June 2014.

Tijuana Taxis will be closed for scheduled maintenance from Monday 23rd June 2014 and will re-open Saturday 28th June 2014.

Scooby Doo Spooky Coaster  will be closed for scheduled maintenance from Monday 21st July 2014 and will re-open Tuesday 12th August 2014.

Wild West Falls will be closed for scheduled maintenance from Monday 11th August 2014 and will re-open Monday 15th September 2014.


Please check back for further updates or contact Guest Services on +61 7 5573 8380 prior to your visit. Rides and attractions may operate on a rotational schedule to enable maintenance during off-peak periods and some rides and attractions will not operate during inclement weather conditions. The above scheduled closures are subject to change.